Setup process

To be honest, I didn’t have any problems setting up this blog. My initial conception of blogs and the continuous process of maintaining one was generally negative. However, after playing around with this website for a while, I feel much more comfortable (and possibly excited) about it. I might even do this for myself (after this class is over).

I’m pretty sure that I’m going to use this blog to post and write about obscure music. My best friend back in Lincoln, Nebraska had a radio show for a number of years called “Forgotten and Fantastic”–which was devoted entirely to obscure/semi-obscure music that no one would hear unless they actively sought it out (which people do not at all tend to do). I want to carry on with is mission–except in blog format.

Leave a Reply

